Bocce Ball Schedule

Bocce Ball - Demo - Don't Touch

Monday, June 12

  Court 1
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 14

  Court 1
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, June 20

  Court 1
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, June 22

  Court 1
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, November 10

  Court 1
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Saturday, December 16

Double Headers
Demo B
  Court 1
11:45 AM
 
  Demo B
vs
  Demo C
Officials: Your Bocce is a Wonderland
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, January 10

Double Headers
Demo B
  Court 1
11:45 AM
7:00 PM
 
  Demo B
vs
  Demo C
Officials: Your Bocce is a Wonderland

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 7

  Court 1
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 14

Registration Opens
  Court 1
11:45 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 4

  Court 1
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, June 13

Registration Closes
  Court 1
11:45 AM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)