Softball Schedule

Softball - Tuesdays (Spring '18)

Sponsors

Tuesday, February 13

Byes
Second Base First Day
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Townies [5]
vs
 
  City Bears [1]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  C Average [16]
vs
 
  Team A [9]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 20

Byes
City Bears
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Townies [5]
vs
 
  Team A [3]
8:30 PM
 
  The Nasty Ashlies [10]
vs
 
  Team B [11]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 27

Byes
Where My Pitches At?!
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 6

Byes
Team A
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 13

Theme Night!
Byes
Team B
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 20

Registration Opens
Byes
The Cremasters
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 27

Early Bird Ends
Byes
C Average
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Team B
vs
 
  Townies
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 3

Byes
The Nasty Ashlies
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 10

Registration Closes
Byes
Townies
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Team B
vs
 
  Team A

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)