Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Thursdays (Spring '18)

Sponsors

Thursday, March 8

  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Just the Tip [3]
vs
 
  Volley Llamas [0]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Tealytubbies [3]
vs
 
  Casual Bumps [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 15

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Net Results [0]
vs
 
  Volley Llamas [3]
8:30 PM
 
  Just the Tip [1]
vs
 
  Tealytubbies [2]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 22

Volley Llamas forfeited to Tealytubbies.
  Court 1
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 29

Theme Night!
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Casual Bumps [2]
vs
 
  Net Results [1]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 5

Registration Opens
  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Net Results [0]
vs
 
  Just the Tip [3]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 12

Early Bird Ends
No Games, Event at Turn Verein

Thursday, April 19

Tealytubbies forfeited to Net Results.
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Casual Bumps [0]
vs
 
  Just the Tip [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 26

Registration Closes
Volley Llamas forfeited to Just the Tip.
Tealytubbies forfeited to Casual Bumps.
  Court 1
6:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 3

  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Volley Llamas [1]
vs
 
  Casual Bumps [2]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)