Fitness Schedule

ISC's High Performance

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 8
  • Thursday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 15
  • Thursday, January 17
  • Tuesday, January 22
  • Thursday, January 24
  • Tuesday, January 29
  • Thursday, January 31
  • Tuesday, February 5
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Tuesday, February 12

Start Times

  • 5:30 PM