Please check your schedule for the most up to date info. If there's no schedule posted, or no games scheduled for the week, it means we're still not allowed or able to run your league. We're doing our best and will resume as soon as we're able! We will also send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Beginner Mondays (Winter '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, January 27
  • Monday, February 3
  • Monday, February 10
  • Monday, February 17
  • Monday, February 24
  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, July 13
  • Monday, July 20
  • Monday, July 27
  • Monday, August 3
  • Monday, August 10
  • Monday, August 17

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:45 PM
  • 9:30 PM