The state of CA and City of Sacramento are allowing a tiered return to sports! Low risk sports may resume now, with more sports available as we move through the tiered system. Like everywhere else, masks are required.

We will post new leagues as soon as we're able!
Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Tuesdays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Tuesday, January 5
  • Tuesday, January 12
  • Tuesday, January 19
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 23

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM