Please check your schedule for the most up to date info. If there's no schedule posted, or no games scheduled for the week, it means we're still not allowed or able to run your league. We're doing our best and will resume as soon as we're able! We will also send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Tuesdays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Tuesday, October 13

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM