Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Sundays (Winter '18)

Sponsors

Sunday, January 14

Spikeological Warfare forfeited to The Regulators.
  Court 1
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
  Hella Setzy [2]
vs
 
  Team Rocket [1]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 21

  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
  The Regulators [3]
vs
 
  We Dig It! [0]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 28

  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
 
  We Dig It! [0]
vs
 
  Notorious D.I.G. [3]
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Hella Setzy [1]
vs
 
  The Regulators [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 4

No Games, Super Bowl!

Sunday, February 11

Theme Night!
Registration for Next Season Opens
  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
  We Dig It! [3]
vs
 
  I'D HIT THAT [0]
7:00 PM
 
  The Regulators [0]
vs
 
  Team Rocket [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 18

Early Bird Ends
  Court 1
4:00 PM
 
  I'D HIT THAT [1]
vs
 
  Team Rocket [2]
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Hella Setzy [2]
vs
 
  We Dig It! [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, February 25

  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 4

  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 11

Registration Closes
  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, March 18

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
4:00 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
4:45 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
5:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)