Ultimate Schedule

Ultimate - Wednesdays (Spring '18)

Sponsors

Wednesday, February 14

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  OGDNB [15]
vs
 
  Bumble-DzZz [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 21

  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  OGDNB [15]
vs
 
  Heartbreakers [7]
7:30 PM
 
  Incredible Hucks [4]
vs
 
  Bumble-DzZz [15]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, February 28

Murder of Crows forfeited to OGDNB.
Carpe Disc-em: C's the Disc forfeited to Bumble-DzZz.
  Field 1
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 7

Theme Night!
Registration for Next Season Opens
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Murder of Crows [10]
vs
 
  Bumble-DzZz [13]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Incredible Hucks [3]
vs
 
  OGDNB [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, March 14

Early Bird Ends
Games canceled due to rain; rescheduled for 4/4

Wednesday, March 21

Games canceled due to rain; rescheduled for 4/11

Wednesday, March 28

Registration Closes
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  Bumble-DzZz [15]
vs
 
  Incredible Hucks [5]
7:30 PM
 
  Heartbreakers [11]
vs
 
  OGDNB [15]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 4

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
 
  Bumble-DzZz [14]
vs
 
  Heartbreakers [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 11

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
 
  Bumble-DzZz [10]
vs
 
  OGDNB [11]
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 18

PLAYOFFS
  Field 1
6:30 PM
 
  OGDNB [13]
vs
 
  Bumble-DzZz [12]
1 v 2
7:30 PM
 
  Heartbreakers [13]
vs
 
  Murder of Crows [3]
3 v 4
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)