Kickball Schedule

Kickball - Tuesdays (Spring '18)

Sponsors

Tuesday, February 13

  Softball Field Grass Field
6:30 PM
 
  Just for Kicks [3]
vs
 
  My left foot [4]
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Base Escapers [2]
vs
 
  CreamPuff [12]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 20

  Softball Field Grass Field
6:30 PM
 
  CreamPuff [7]
vs
 
  Just for Kicks [0]
7:15 PM
 
  My left foot [5]
vs
 
  Sit On My Base [1]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, February 27

  Softball Field Grass Field
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  CreamPuff [1]
vs
 
  Black Team [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 6

Theme Night!
  Softball Field Grass Field
6:30 PM
 
  Sit On My Base [7]
vs
 
  CreamPuff [0]
7:15 PM
 
  Just for Kicks [14]
vs
 
  Base Escapers [5]
8:00 PM
 
  My left foot [2]
vs
 
  Black Team [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, March 13

Registration Opens
Games canceled due to rain; rescheduled to 4/10

Tuesday, March 20

Early Bird Ends
Games canceled due to rain; rescheduled to 4/17

Tuesday, March 27

Chicks and Kicks forfeited to Sit On My Base.
  Softball Field Grass Field
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Camel Toe Pokes [11]
vs
 
  CreamPuff [1]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 3

Registration Closes
  Softball Field Grass Field
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Sit On My Base [12]
vs
 
  Base Escapers [12]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 10

  Softball Field Grass Field
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Chicks and Kicks [2]
vs
 
  Black Team [11]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 17

Chicks and Kicks forfeited to My left foot.
  Softball Field Grass Field
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
 
  Black Team [7]
vs
 
  Base Escapers [5]
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, April 24

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Softball Field Grass Field
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)