Kickball Schedule

Kickball - Sundays (Late Spring '18)

Sponsors

Sunday, April 29

  Field 1
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 6

  Field 1
5:30 PM
 
  Pitch Please [7]
vs
 
  The Epic Ones [2]
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 13

  Field 1
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 20

Theme Night!
  Field 1
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 27

No Games, Memorial Weekend

Sunday, June 3

Registration Opens
  Field 1
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 10

Early Bird Ends
  Field 1
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 17

  Field 1
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 24

Registration Closes
  Field 1
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 1

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
5:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
6:15 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)