Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Beginner Mondays (Summer '18)

Sponsors

Monday, May 14

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
 
  Sugar and Spike [3]
vs
 
  Plan B [0]
8:45 PM
 
  Volley Nation [3]
vs
 
  Amigos [0]
9:30 PM
 
  Consensual Sets [0]
vs
 
  Stallions [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 21

  Court 1
6:30 PM
 
  Plan B [1]
vs
 
  Consensual Sets [2]
7:15 PM
 
  Amigos [3]
vs
 
  Sugar and Spike [0]
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
 
  Balls Deep [1]
vs
 
  Kiss My Ace [2]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 28

No Games, Happy Memorial Day!

Monday, June 4

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 11

Theme Night!
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 18

Registration Opens
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 25

Early Bird Ends
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 2

  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 9

Registration Closes
  Court 1
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
9:30 PM
 
  Amigos
vs
 
  Plan B

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 16

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
7:15 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:00 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:45 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)