Fitness Schedule

Little Black Dress Club

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 26
  • Tuesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 9

Start Times

  • 5:30 PM