Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Sundays (Fall '18)

Sponsors

Sunday, August 19

  Court 1
4:00 PM
 
  Gold Diggers [2]
vs
 
  Serv-ivors [1]
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
  Hit or Miss [1]
vs
 
  Pop up blockers [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, August 26

  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
 
  Hit or Miss [0]
vs
 
  Gold Diggers [3]
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 2

No Games, Labor Day Weekend

Sunday, September 9

Serv-ivors forfeited to Hit or Miss.
  Court 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
  Gold Diggers [2]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 16

Theme Night!
Serv-ivors forfeited to Pop up blockers.
  Court 1
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [2]
vs
 
  Hit or Miss [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 23

Serv-ivors forfeited to I'd Hit That.
  Court 1
4:00 PM
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, September 30

Registration Opens
  Court 1
4:00 PM
 
  Pop up blockers [3]
vs
 
  Hit or Miss [0]
5:00 PM
 
  Serv-ivors [1]
vs
 
  Gold Diggers [2]
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 7

Early Bird Ends
  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
 
  Gold Diggers [2]
vs
 
  Hit or Miss [1]
6:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 14

Note the different start times!
I'd Hit That forfeited to Gold Diggers.
Serv-ivors forfeited to Hit or Miss.
  Court 1
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, October 21

Registration Closes
No Games, Turn Verein Closed

Sunday, October 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
4:00 PM
4:45 PM
5:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)