Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Wednesdays (Fall '18)

Sponsors

Wednesday, September 19

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Cambria [0]
vs
  CornHub [4]
7:30 PM
  Team A [4]
vs
  Hole [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 26

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Cambria [0]
vs
  Team A [4]
7:30 PM
  CornHub [4]
vs
  Hole [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 3

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Hole [2]
vs
  Corn Hooligans [2]
  Nasty Ashleys [4]
vs
  Team A [0]
7:30 PM
  A-Maize-Bags [1]
vs
  CornHub [3]
  Purple Maize [4]
vs
  Cambria [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 10

Theme Night!
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Cambria [2]
vs
  A-Maize-Bags [2]
  Hole [0]
vs
  Nasty Ashleys [4]
7:30 PM
  Team A [3]
vs
  Corn Hooligans [1]
  CornHub [2]
vs
  Purple Maize [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 17

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Nasty Ashleys [0]
vs
  CornHub [4]
7:30 PM
  Hole [4]
vs
  Cambria [0]
  Team A [2]
vs
  A-Maize-Bags [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 24

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  CornHub [4]
vs
  Team A [0]
7:30 PM
  Purple Maize [3]
vs
  Hole [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 31

Registration Opens
No Games, Happy Halloween!

Wednesday, November 7

Early Bird Ends
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Team A [2]
vs
  Purple Maize [2]
  A-Maize-Bags [3]
vs
  Hole [1]
7:30 PM
  Nasty Ashleys [2]
vs
  Cambria [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 14

  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  CornHub [3]
vs
  Cambria [1]
7:30 PM
  Hole [2]
vs
  Team A [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, November 21

Registration Closes
No Games, Happy Thanksgiving!

Wednesday, November 28

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Board 1 Board 2
6:30 PM
  Team A [2]
vs
  CornHub [3]
7:30 PM
  Purple Maize [3]
vs
  CornHub [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)