Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Sundays (Late Fall '18)

Sponsors

Sunday, November 4

Team C forfeited to I'd Hit That.
  Court 1
5:00 PM
 
  Serv-ivors [3]
vs
 
  Ball Fondlers [0]
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 11

Team C forfeited to Team Best Friend.
  Court 1
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Black Panthers [3]
vs
 
  Serv-ivors [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 18

Theme Night!
Love at First Spike forfeited to Team Best Friend.
I'd Hit That forfeited to Serv-ivors.
  Court 1
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Ball Fondlers [1]
vs
 
  Team C [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, November 25

No Games, Happy Thanksgiving!

Sunday, December 2

No Games, Turn Verein event.

Sunday, December 9

Love at First Spike forfeited to Team C.
  Court 1
4:00 PM
 
  Serv-ivors [0]
vs
 
  House of Pancake [3]
6:00 PM
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 16

  Court 1
4:00 PM
 
  Ball Fondlers [0]
vs
 
  I'd Hit That [3]
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
  Team C [1]
vs
 
  Serv-ivors [2]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, December 23

No Games, Happy Holidays!

Sunday, December 30

No Games, Happy Holidays!

Sunday, January 6

Registration Opens
  Court 1
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [1]
vs
 
  Black Panthers [2]
6:00 PM
 
  House of Pancake [2]
vs
 
  Team C [1]
7:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 13

Early Bird Ends
Team C forfeited to Black Panthers.
Love at First Spike forfeited to I'd Hit That.
  Court 1
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
  Team Best Friend [3]
vs
 
  Serv-ivors [0]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 20

Team Best Friend forfeited to Black Panthers.
Love at First Spike forfeited to House of Pancake.
  Court 1
6:00 PM
 
  Ball Fondlers [0]
vs
 
  Serv-ivors [3]
7:00 PM
 
  I'd Hit That [2]
vs
 
  Team C [1]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, January 27

Registration Closes
PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 1
4:00 PM
4:45 PM
5:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)