Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Fridays (Winter '19)

Sponsors

Friday, January 4

Byes
Unprotected Sacks
  Board 1 Board 2
6:45 PM
  Make up Sacks [1]
vs
  CornHub [3]
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 11

Byes
CornHub
  Board 1 Board 2
6:45 PM
7:45 PM
  A-Holes [0]
vs
  Hold My Beer [4]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 18

Byes
WRONGHOLE
  Board 1 Board 2
6:45 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, January 25

Theme Night!
Byes
The Perfect Strange-holes
  Board 1 Board 2
6:45 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 1

Byes
Corn Thugs
  Board 1 Board 2
6:45 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 8

Registration Opens
Byes
Hold My Beer
  Board 1 Board 2
6:45 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 15

Early Bird Ends
Byes
A-Holes
  Board 1 Board 2
6:45 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, February 22

Byes
Hole Enchilada
  Board 1 Board 2
6:45 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 1

Registration Closes
Byes
Make up Sacks
  Board 1 Board 2
6:45 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, March 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1 2
6:45 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:45 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)