The state of CA and City of Sacramento are allowing a tiered return to sports! Low risk sports may resume now, with more sports available as we move through the tiered system. Like everywhere else, masks are required.

We will post new leagues as soon as we're able!
Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Thursdays (Winter '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, February 13
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Thursday, March 26
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Thursday, November 5
  • Thursday, November 12
  • Thursday, November 19
  • Thursday, December 3
  • Thursday, December 10
  • Thursday, December 17
  • Thursday, January 7
  • Thursday, January 14
  • Thursday, January 21
  • Thursday, January 28
  • Thursday, February 4
  • Thursday, February 11
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Thursday, April 1

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:30 PM