Please check your schedule for the most up to date info. If there's no schedule posted, or no games scheduled for the week, it means we're still not allowed or able to run your league. We're doing our best and will resume as soon as we're able! We will also send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Thursdays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Thursday, February 20
  • Thursday, February 27
  • Thursday, March 5
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, March 19
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 16
  • Thursday, July 23
  • Thursday, July 30
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Thursday, August 13
  • Thursday, August 20
  • Thursday, August 27

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM