The state of CA and City of Sacramento are allowing a tiered return to sports! Low risk sports may resume now, with more sports available as we move through the tiered system. Like everywhere else, masks are required.

We will post new leagues as soon as we're able!
Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Sundays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Sunday, February 23
  • Sunday, March 1
  • Sunday, March 8
  • Sunday, March 15
  • Sunday, March 22
  • Sunday, June 7
  • Sunday, July 12
  • Sunday, July 19
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Sunday, November 1
  • Sunday, November 8
  • Sunday, November 15
  • Sunday, November 22
  • Sunday, December 6
  • Sunday, December 13
  • Sunday, December 20
  • Sunday, January 3
  • Sunday, January 10
  • Sunday, January 17
  • Sunday, January 24
  • Sunday, January 31
  • Sunday, February 7
  • Sunday, February 14
  • Sunday, February 21
  • Sunday, March 14
  • Sunday, March 21
  • Sunday, March 28
  • Sunday, April 11

Locations

Start Times

  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:45 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 9:00 PM