Please check your schedule for the most up to date info. If there's no schedule posted, or no games scheduled for the week, it means we're still not allowed or able to run your league. We're doing our best and will resume as soon as we're able! We will also send your league an email when we're allowed to resume play, with an updated schedule.

Thank you!
Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Fridays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Friday, February 28
  • Friday, March 6
  • Friday, March 13
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, March 27
  • Friday, July 17
  • Friday, July 24
  • Friday, July 31
  • Friday, August 7
  • Friday, August 14
  • Friday, August 21

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:15 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:30 PM