The state of CA and City of Sacramento are allowing a tiered return to sports! Low risk sports may resume now, with more sports available as we move through the tiered system. Like everywhere else, masks are required.

We will post new leagues as soon as we're able!
Volleyball Schedule

Volleyball - Intermediate Fridays (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Friday, February 28
  • Friday, March 6
  • Friday, March 13
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, March 27
  • Friday, July 17
  • Friday, October 23
  • Friday, October 30
  • Friday, November 6
  • Friday, November 13
  • Friday, November 20
  • Friday, December 4
  • Friday, December 11
  • Friday, December 18
  • Friday, January 8
  • Friday, January 15
  • Friday, January 22
  • Friday, January 29
  • Friday, February 5
  • Friday, February 12
  • Friday, March 12
  • Friday, March 19
  • Friday, March 26

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:15 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:30 PM