The state of CA and City of Sacramento are allowing a tiered return to sports! Low risk sports may resume now, with more sports available as we move through the tiered system. Like everywhere else, masks are required.

We will post new leagues as soon as we're able!
Cornhole Schedule

Cornhole - Monday (Spring '20)

Sponsors

We are currently working on the schedule.
Please check back later.

League / Event Dates

  • Monday, March 2
  • Monday, March 9
  • Monday, March 16
  • Monday, March 23
  • Monday, November 23
  • Monday, March 15
  • Monday, March 22
  • Monday, March 29
  • Monday, April 5
  • Sunday, April 11
  • Monday, April 12

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:30 PM