Softball Schedule

Softball - Mondays ( Late Spring '22)

Sponsors

Monday, May 2

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 9

  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 16

  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 23

Theme Night
  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 30

No Games Enjoy the Holiday!

Monday, June 6

Byes
Icy Hots, Monday Spring Team, Pitch Slappers, Wildlings United
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 13

Registration Opens
Sit on my Base forfeited to Icy Hots.
  Field 2
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 20

Early Bird Ends
Wildlings United forfeited to Monday Spring Team.
Wildlings United forfeited to Standard Deviants.
Double Headers
Icy Hots, Pitch Slappers
  Field 1 Field 2
6:30 PM
  Icy Hots [13]
vs
  Untouchaballs [3]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 27

  Field 2
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, July 4

Registration Closes
No Games Happy 4th!

Monday, July 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)