Softball Schedule

Softball - Fridays (Late Spring '22)

Sponsors

Friday, April 29

Byes
Bats Hit Crazy
  Field 1
6:30 PM
  Team Aaaye [6]
vs
  Bad Pitches [11]
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 6

Byes
Bad Pitches
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 13

No Games, Private Event At Park

Friday, May 20

Theme Night
Byes
Broke-Bat Mountain
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
  Team Aaaye [2]
vs
  River Dogs [12]
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, May 27

Byes
Crunchwrap Crows
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
  Bad Pitches [0]
vs
  River Dogs [10]
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 3

Registration Opens
Byes
Quit Your Pitching
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 10

Early Bird Ends
Byes
River Dogs
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 17

Byes
Swamp Donkeys
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, June 24

Registration Closes
Byes
Swinger’s Club
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 1

Byes
Team Aaaye
  Field 1
6:30 PM
7:30 PM
8:30 PM
9:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Friday, July 8

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
7:30 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:30 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)