Kickball Schedule

Kickball - Sundays (Late Spring '22)

Sponsors

Sunday, May 8

The Office forfeited to The Voltron Thunder Smurfs.
The Office forfeited to Blue Ballers.
  Dirt Field Grass Field
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
  Incrediballs [4]
vs
  Easy Dubs [12]
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 15

Double Headers
A league of they’re stoned
  Dirt Field Grass Field
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 22

Double Headers
Pitch Please
  Dirt Field Grass Field
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, May 29

No Games Enjoy the Holiday!

Sunday, June 5

Theme Night
Double Headers
Blue Ballers
  Dirt Field Grass Field
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM
8:30 PM
  The Office [1]
vs
  Easy Dubs [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 12

Byes
Blue Ballers
  Dirt Field Grass Field
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 19

Registration Opens
Byes
A league of they’re stoned
  Dirt Field Grass Field
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, June 26

Party Can 1
Early Bird Discount ends today!
The Office forfeited to Unsolicited Kick Pics.
Byes
Pitch Please
  Dirt Field Grass Field
5:30 PM
6:15 PM
7:00 PM
7:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Sunday, July 3

No Games Happy 4th!

Sunday, July 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Dirt Field Grass Field
5:30 PM
Downtown
Semifinals
Midtown
Semifinals
6:15 PM
Downtown
Semifinals
Midtown
Semifinals
7:00 PM
Downtown
Finals
Midtown
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)