Volleyball Schedule

SAND Volleyball - Beginner Wednesdays (Spring '23)

Sponsors

Wednesday, March 1

No Games, Courts too wet.
Games rescheduled for 4/26

Wednesday, March 8

No Games Fields are Closed

Wednesday, March 15

No Games Fields are Closed

Wednesday, March 22

No Games Fields are Closed

Wednesday, March 29

No Games, Courts too wet.

Wednesday, April 5

Double Headers
TBD, Team A
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 12

Theme Night
Double Headers
That’s What She Set, Volley Partons
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 19

Registration Opens
Double Headers
Hardcore Sets, Team D, The Divers, The Net Ticklers
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 26

Early Bird Ends
Double Headers
Team B, Team C, That’s What She Set, Volley Partons
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 3

Double Headers
Hardcore Sets, TBD, Team A, The Divers
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 10

Registration Closes
Double Headers
Team B, Team C, Team D, The Net Ticklers
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  1 2
6:30 PM
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
Playoffs
Quarterfinals
7:15 PM
Playoffs
Semifinals
Playoffs
Semifinals
8:00 PM
Playoffs
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)