Volleyball Schedule

SAND Volleyball - Beginner Wednesdays (Spring '23)

Sponsors

Wednesday, March 1

No Games, Courts too wet.
Games rescheduled for 4/26

Wednesday, March 8

No Games Fields are Closed

Wednesday, March 15

No Games Fields are Closed

Wednesday, March 22

No Games Fields are Closed

Wednesday, March 29

No Games, Courts too wet.

Wednesday, April 5

Double Headers
Game Canceled, Golden State Spikers
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 12

Double Headers
That’s What She Set, Volley Partons
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 19

Registration Opens
THEME NIGHT!!
Double Headers
DDD's, Hardcore Sets, The Divers, The Net Ticklers
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
  Hardcore Sets [3]
vs
  The Net Ticklers [0]

Last week scores were not entered for net ticklers against volley patrons
  DDD's [3]
vs
  The Divers [0]

8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, April 26

Early Bird Ends
Double Headers
Notorious DIG, Spike’s Hard Lemonade, That’s What She Set, Volley Partons
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
  DDD's [1]
vs
  Game Canceled [2]

8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 3

Double Headers
Game Canceled, Golden State Spikers, Hardcore Sets, The Divers
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
  Hardcore Sets [1]
vs
  DDD's [2]

7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 10

Registration Closes
Double Headers
DDD's, Notorious DIG, Spike’s Hard Lemonade, The Net Ticklers
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
8:00 PM
8:45 PM
  Notorious DIG [0]
vs
  DDD's [3]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, May 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
Golden State Spikers forfeited to Volley Partons.
  Court 1 Court 2
6:30 PM
7:15 PM
  Volley Partons [2]
vs
  DDD's [1]

8:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)